Who We Are Skilled Training Industy Demand Project Portfolio Contractor Directory Contact Us
CONTRACTOR DIRECTORY
APComPower Inc.
200 Great Pond Road
Windsor, CT  06095
Telephone:  (860) 285-4499
Website: apcompower.com
Contact: Laura Laube
Email: laurie.laube@ge.com

CBI Services, Inc.
14107 South Route 59
Plainfield, IL  60544
Telephone:  (815) 439-6067
Contact: Sheldon Traxler
Telephone: (815) 342-1074
Email: Sheldon.Traxler@cbi.com

Durr Mechanical Construction, Inc.
80 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Telephone:  (212) 627-1313
Website: durrmech.com
Contact: Kenneth A. Durr
Email: kdurr@durrmech.com
Contact: Robert J. Durr, Jr.
Email: rdurrjr@durrmech.com
Contact: Paul Thompson
Email: pthompson@durrmech.com

Fresh Meadow Mechanical Corp.
65-01 Fresh Meadow Lane
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Telephone:  (718) 961-6634
Website: fmmcorp.com
Contact: Rick Thompson
Email: rickt@fmmcorp.com

Fresh Meadow Power, LLC
204 Maple Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Telephone:  (516) 255-9112
Website: fmmcorp.com
Contact: John Crosby
Email: jcrosby@fmmcorp.com
Contact: Kevin Brosman
Email: kbrosman@fmmcorp.com

Fresh Meadow Power NE, LLC
65-01 Fresh Meadow Lane
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Telephone:  (718) 961-6634
Website: fmmcorp.com
Contact: John Valvo
Email: jvalvo@fmmcorp.com

Megrant Corporation
86 Otis Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
Telephone:  (631) 491-3130
Website: megrant.com
Contact: Sam M. Mirian
Email: smirian@megrant.com

Skanska Mechanical and Structural Inc.
75-20 Astoria Blvd.
East Elmhurst, NY  11370
Telephone:  (718) 340-0799
Website: skanska.com
Contact: Pat Russo
Telephone: (718) 340-0700
Email: pat.russo@skanska.com
Contact: Walter Schacht
Telephone: (516) 807-8104
Email: walter.schacht@skanska.com

Steelways, Inc.
401 South Water Street
Newburgh, NY 12553
Telephone:  (845) 562-0860
Website: steelwaysinc.com
Contact: David Plotkin
Email: dplotkin@steelwaysinc.com

Website created by The Berman Group