Who We Are Skilled Training Industy Demand Project Portfolio Contractor Directory Contact Us
CONTRACTOR DIRECTORY
APComPower Inc.
200 Great Pond Road
Windsor, CT  06095
Telephone: 860-285-4943
Facsimile: 860-285-4377
Contact: Paul A. Lafferty
Email: Paul.a.Lafferty@power.alstom.com
Website: apcompower.com

CBI Services, Inc.
14107 South Route 59
Plainfield, IL  60544
Telephone: 815-439-6067
Facsimile: 815-439-6001
Contact: Ron Traxler
Email: rtraxler@cbi.com
Website: cbi.com

Durr Mechanical Construction, Inc.
80 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10011
Telephone: 212-627-1313
Facsimile: 212-633-8627
Contact: Robert J. Durr
Email: rdurrsr@durrmech.com
Contact: Kenneth A. Durr
Email: kdurr@durrmech.com
Contact: Robert J. Durr, Jr.
Email: rdurrjr@durrmech.com
Contact: John J.T. Pecoraro
Email: jpecoraro@durrmech.com
Contact: Frank Heidinger
Email: fheidinger@durrmech.com
Website: durrmech.com

Fresh Meadow Mechanical Corp.
65-01 Fresh Meadow Lane
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Telephone: 718-961-6634
Facsimile: 718-358-4378
Contact: Rick Thompson
Email: rickt@fmmcorp.com
Contact: Michael Russo
Email: mfr@fmmcorp.com
Website: fmmcorp.com

Fresh Meadow Power, LLC
204 Maple Avenue
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Telephone: 516-255-9112
Facsimile: 516-255-9114
Contact: Richard Martin
Email: rmartin@fmmcorp.com
Website: fmmcorp.com

Fresh Meadow Power NE, LLC
65-01 Fresh Meadow Lane
Fresh Meadows, NY 11365
Telephone: 718-961-6634
Facsimile: 718-358-4378
Contact: John Valvo
Email: jvalvo@fmmcorp.com
Website: fmmcorp.com

Megrant Corporation
86 Otis Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
Telephone: 631-491-3130
Facsimile: 631-491-5283
Contact: Sam M. Mirian
Email: smirian@megrant.com
Contact: Dennis J. Mellon
Email: dmellon@megrant.com
Contact: Vladimir Livson
Email: vlivson@megrant.com
Website: megrant.com

Skanska Mechanical and Structural Inc.
75-20 Astoria Blvd.
East Elmhurst, NY  11370
Telephone: 718-340-0799
Facsimile: 718-767-0666
Contact: Arnold Kirsch
Email: arnold.kirsch@skanska.com
Website: skanska.com

Steelways, Inc.
401 South Water Street
Newburgh, NY 12553
Telephone: 845-562-0860
Facsimile: 845-562-0870
Contact: Kevin Cassidy
Email: kcassidy@steelwaysinc.com
Contact: Steven C. Laker
Email: slaker@steelwaysinc.com
Website: steelwaysinc.com
Website created by The Berman Group